Tuesday Shoesday

The Kate Spade obsession continues…

Capture

Did y’all have a good weekend? I spent mine packing, unpacking, organizing, cleaning, and everything else miserable fun that goes along with moving. I’m finally unpacked and settled into my new place, but instead of trying out new recipes to share with you lovelies, all I can do is daydream about how I’ll be in Mexico in just a few short days, toes in the sand, umbrella drink in hand.

Oh, and wishing these beauties would make their way into my suitcase. Please?

Leave a Reply

