Tuesday Sickday

The pneumonia fun continues with an infection in my lung…so yeah, I’m still on bed rest. And you can bet your ass that if I can’t go out and have fun in sexy, cute heels, I’m not splashing said heels all over the pages of this little ol’ blog. So for this Tuesday Shoesday, I instead bring you Tuesday Slipperday. Yup. I’m doing it.

When it comes to slippers, it doesn’t get any more classic than a pair of Uggs, and these might be just what the doctor ordered:

_5696403

 

Um, wiener dog slippers? I know the perfect wiener lover who might just love these slippers. That sounds weird, typed out. Get your mind out of the gutter. And Carina, if you’re reading this, pretend to be surprised when you open these on your birthday.

_5705918

Finally, I love these. Reindeer. On slippers. How perfect would these be for the holidays?  Or any other time of the year, really. Who doesn’t love reindeer?

_7332269

Happy Tuesday friends.

Leave a Reply

