Tuesday Shoesday

Don’t panic, but I’m changin’ things up a bit this week. As we’ve seen in the past, I love me a gorgeous pair of heels, but when it really comes down to it, I’m a sneaks kind of girl all the way. Given the choice between a pair of killer heels or fresh pair of kicks, you better believe which one I’d go for.

I got a new pair of Nike sneaks for my birthday and proceeded to not remove them from my feet all weekend. I’m obsessed. Now if only I could get a pair in every color…

My birthday sneaks:

2184236-p-MULTIVIEW

Also on my birthday/Christmas/half-birthday/Mother’s Day (even though I have no children) wishlist? These babies:

1984879-p-MULTIVIEW

Tiffany Blue Nike’s? Are you kidding me? Yes please.

Tropical_Twist_Silver

Are these too over the top with the whole polka dot thing going on? I’m not sure. Then again, not sure I care either. They’re too cute.

2184218-p-MULTIVIEW

Happy Tuesday, y’all.

Leave a Reply

