Tuesday Shoesday

You guys.

I know I already posted a Tuesday Shoesday about booties. But I can’t.get.enough. There are two pairs in particular that have caught my eye, and try as I might to convince myself that my very strict budget does not allow for new pairs of shoes, I’m not sure I can hold out much longer. Side note: if you’re one of the people who has been tasked with helping me stay true to my budget, please pretend you never read this post.

First up? These Vince Camuto booties. My very fashionable coworker found these at Nordstrom Rack for a steal of a deal. I, of course, had no such luck. They’re so cute though that I’m tempted to pay full price.

_7927382

Another Vince Camuto pair that’s making my fingers itch to get out my credit card? These babies:

vince-camuto-holden-suede-bootie-d-20130522181850913~239735_271

Where is this bootie obsession even coming from? They’re so not my style. But I love them. So. Tell me. What’s a girl to do?

One thought on “Tuesday Shoesday

  1. Pingback: Black Bean Burgers That I Thought Would Suck but Totally Didn’t | Peonies and Pomegranates

Leave a Reply

