Spring Has Sprung

blossoms

Happy Monday lovelies! I know what you’re thinking…the words “happy” and “Monday” do NOT work well together, and trust me, I feel your pain. Let’s just say it’s a Starbucks latte + donut type of morning. That being said, I can’t complain that the sun is shining in Seattle and it officially feels like spring is on its way in. Pair that with a successful 10K race with my brother over the weekend (yes, I made it over all those hills) and a win last night in my basketball game (no, not March Madness…I play on a co-ed team), and you’ve got one happy girl.

photo 5 (4)

Let’s make it a good week.

Leave a Reply

